top of page

Any Trouble Reviewing WINNIE?

Thank you so much for those of you who have posted a review for Winnie Acts Up. I know a couple people had some trouble getting a review posted. My Florida writing partner mentioned that I probably should have told you that you might need to add a note to Amazon so they know you are not a "fly by night" reviewer. Here is some wording you can use: "I received a free, advance review copy and am offering my feedback voluntarily."


This whole writing adventure has been a great learning experience for me and my writing team. I remember several times, as I was considering retirement (over 8 years), hearing that it's a huge benefit to have some hobby or skill one can retire TO. I did not PLAN to retire to writing but again I find I am indebted to SERENDIPITY for my new career. It was always there, I just had to let it happen.


May all of you who are "of a certain age", trust that valuable experiences are just waiting around the corner for you if you keep your eyes open!

Have a Tip-Top Tuesday,

Pat

Comments


bottom of page