top of page

Book Launch-NOT!

Dear Winnie Watchers,

August 29th, proposed Winnie Acts Up Book Launch, has come and gone. I am at a standstill trying to get Winnie's files correctly colored. Until that happens, I refuse to publicize a picture book whose pictures may not be perfect. You may remember my previous blogs where my anxiety over this turn of events has overflowed for all to see.


On the other hand, the epub is complete and perfect. If you are on my Launch Team, you will be getting a FREE copy of the ebook within the next week. Along with the ebook, I will explain your task to review it and tell you where to send the review. As a picture book, reading it should take just a few minutes of your time, plus a few additional minutes to tell what you think in a few sentences.


Don't worry, there WILL be a book launch in the near future and then we will all celebrate!! Thank you for sticking with me.


Have a Winning Wednesday,

Pat

Comments


bottom of page