top of page

Thank you for STICKING with me, friends!

This has been a busy month for me. How about for you? I apologize for making you wait so long but now I have a cover and a book description for Winnie Acts Up. All you have to do to see it is go to my website ( patjwheeler.com ) and click on BOOK 1 on the top menu. It's in full color and it really pops.


This book should go to the printer soon; we are waiting for ISBN numbers and a final go-ahead. After that, it's a matter of waiting for the printing and setting up Amazon and my website to make the book finally available. If you don't mind, I will do my best to keep everyone posted weekly until that happens.


A summer launch party will be planned and we can all celebrate this boo together. You can still join the Launch Team by hovering over "Book 1"and then clicking "Launch Team." Your job as a team member is to read an ebook copy of Winnie Acts Up and offer a review of it; all details will be provided to you in advance of launch day.


Have a Magnificent Monday.


Comments


bottom of page